Pearls are a Girl’s Best Friend

I don’t like diamonds.

I know, I know. *GASP!*  Not really sure why. But I do love pearls. 😀

 

What type of pearls do you like best? I’m in love with ivory toned watercolor pearls.

 

 

pearls 16

pearls 10

pearls 9

pearls 27

pearls 3

pearls 15

pearls 25

pearls 21

Pearls_rose609

pearls 7

pearls 5

pearls 12

pearls 6

girl in tub of water

pearls 22

pearls 26

pearls 14

pearls 2

 

Disclaimer:  These photos are not my property, they have been collected from different public sources including different websites, considering to be in public domain.

7 thoughts on “Pearls are a Girl’s Best Friend

  1. Beautiful pearls! My favourite are the ivory ones too! Lovely collection of photos, especially the one with the peacock feather and the photo of the necklace just underneath! Aaaaaah ….(big sigh) if only I had the occassion to wear a big (and certainly veeeeery expensive) necklace like that……because somehow I don’t think it would suit the everyday pair of jeans and t-shirt! lol! 😉 xxx

Leave a Reply

