In the Name of Jazz

Do you like jazz ?

Jazz is one of those things I’d have to put at the top of “List of Magical Things.” I was first introduced to it at the age of 12 in my father’s car.  It was a Kenny G. track. To this day, jazz still sends goosebumps down my spine.

Here are some links to some songs of my favorite jazz musicians.  I would love to put the youtube vids here directly on my blog, but I’m not cool like that yet. 😉

nat_king_cole.jpg-1409

Nat King Cole:

” L.O.V.E.

 

 

 

Kenny-G

Kenny G. :

“Forever in Love”

 

 

ap-obit-brubeck-4_3_r560

Dave Brubeck:

” My Favorite Things”

.

.

john_legend-blk-wht

John Legend:

“In the Name of Love”

tuneslg

4 thoughts on “In the Name of Jazz

Leave a Reply

